نصائح للمشتري

نصائح حول شراء العقارات في تركيا

شراء العقارات في تركيا هو قرار مهم في الحياة. من الواضح أن لا أحد يفعل ذلك بدافع اللحظة. إن إجراءات شراء العقارات في تركيا ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مخيفة للمشترين لأول مرة ، متجذرة في رؤية انتقالية لإجراء استثمار مربح أو رغبة قوية في السفر حول العالم.

Glass Buildings
hand-agent-with-home-palm-key-finger.jpg

 ... كن على دراية بالعملية

بينما قد تكون على دراية بعملية شراء العقارات في بلدك ، فإن العملية في تركيا مختلفة تمامًا ، لذلك بالإضافة إلى اختيار منزلك المثالي ، ستحتاج إلى التعرف على سوق العقارات التركية والتشريعات.

 

نحن لسنا وكيل عقارات من نوع "اضرب واهرب" كعضو مهم في مجال العقارات التركية في Uncanny RealEstate ، نقدم التوجيه ، جميع عملائنا   ، وندير الجوانب القانونية والجوانب الدقيقة حيثما أمكن ذلك. في الوقت نفسه ، ندرك أنك تريد أن تكون مسؤولاً عن عملية الشراء .

Businessmen

هل فكرت في
دعم ما بعد البيع؟

لقد قمنا بتغطية معلومات ما بعد البيع مثل تكاليف التشغيل السنوية وقوانين الضرائب ، بالإضافة إلى البحث وإدارة أموالك واختيار منزلك. نستمر في تقديم خدماتنا وتقديم المشورة حتى بعد إجراء عملية الشراء ، حتى تتمكن من إدارتها بكفاءة والاستمتاع بها لسنوات قادمة.

 

الجزء الأكثر أهمية في أي عملية شراء محتملة ، وفقًا لنصيحتنا الأولى ، هو الدراسة. كلما أجريت المزيد من الأبحاث ، كلما شعرت بمزيد من المعلومات والمسؤولية ، مما سيؤدي إلى السعادة وراحة البال لأنك اخترت العقار المثالي لك.

after-sales-service.png

Buyer Tips

TIPS ON PROPERTY BUYING IN TURKEY

Purchasing real estate in Turkey is a significant life decision. Obviously, no one does it on the spur of the moment. The property purchase procedure in Turkey, which can be intimidating to first-time buyers, is rooted in a transitory vision of making a profitable investment or a strong desire to travel the world.

Glass Buildings
hand-agent-with-home-palm-key-finger.jpg

Be familiar with the process...

While you may be familiar with the process of purchasing property in your own country, the process in Turkey is completely different, so in addition to choosing your perfect home, you'll need to learn about the Turkish real estate market and legislation.

We are NOT a "hit and run" type of estate agent as a significant member of the Turkish real estate industry. At Turkey Homes, we provide guidance, walk all of our customers through the process, and manage the legalities and nitty-gritty aspects where possible. At the same time, we recognize that you want to be in charge of your purchase, therefore this series of articles provides you with all the information you require.

Businessmen

Have you thought about
after-sales support?

We've covered after-sales information such yearly operating costs and tax laws, as well as research, managing your funds, and choosing your home. We continue to offer our services and advise even after you've made your purchase, so you can efficiently manage it and enjoy it for years to come.

The most significant part of any potential purchase, according to our first piece of advice, is study. The more research you do, the more informed and in charge you will feel, which will lead to happiness and peace of mind that you have chosen the ideal property for you.

after-sales-service.png